Spare Time

Swimming

Renang Gaya Bebas

I think all of you have spare time. Because you know spare time can make a person become more fresh and can do the job with passion again. But time each person is different and what people do in spare time is different. Usually people will make fun in their spare time. Maybe they are listening music, singing, reading, cycling, etc.

Example is me. I usually swim in spare time. Because I like swimming. Swimming is a water based sport. And I think swimming can make me health and refresh my mind, because you know almost muscle are used when swimming. And in swimming there are 4 style. They are freestyle swimming, breaststroke, backstroke and butterfly stroke.

 

Leave a Reply

